Happy New Year!

Gong Xi Fa Cai! Happy New Year…it’s my first writing to you in the Year of the Water Snake…and I am planning for an excellent year ahead…and I hope you are too. I want to thank all of you who attended my various feng shui extravaganzas this year – in Singapore, KL, Penang and New York! There is nothing that makes me happier than to present the updates to you and let you know what to do to enhance and also protect yourselves…especially since the stars are quite powerful this year.

Lillian 2 Image with yellow:black scarfAs many of you know, I’m a Rooster and this year my home direction of WEST is highly afflicted by the Robbery Star 7, which brings burglary and violence…and of course particularly affects the female and those born in the year of the Rooster…c’est moi! Thankfully we have ways to take care of such afflictions so things are under control with the blue elephant and rhino water feature as well as some other cures.

I’ve placed these in the west location of my home and office (big tai chi) and also in the west sector of the rooms that I use the most…like my living room, office etc. (small tai chi). Of course no water features in the bedroom but you already know this (I hope)! Thankfully my secret friend is the Dragon…and my allies are the Snake and Ox…. so it’s nice to know my friends are there for me, should I need them this year…especially since their luck looks pretty good for 2013.

All of this type of information is detailed in our annual Fortune and Feng Shui Horoscope Books – we have written one for each of the animal signs. If you’re new to feng shui and don’t know your animal sign you can go to www.wofs.com and click on the Chinese Horoscope tab in the upper right of the screen…then be sure to get your book and read it through.

Click here to purchase your Fortune & Feng Shui Animal Sign Book

Oh and we’ve written a great article in the January/February issue of Feng Shui World Magazine that gives you a day to day guide on celebrating the first 15 days of the Lunar New Year so be sure to check this out.

Wishing you much success and prosperity in the year ahead!

With love,
Lillian

Leave a Reply

